* This is a database of registered Newfoundland and Labrador Doctors.

Council Elections

2021 Council Election Results

Medical electoral division:  Region comprising the City of Mount Pearl and the City of St. John’s:  2 seats

  • Dr. Kara Laing was elected.
  • Dr. Dianne Keating Power was elected.


Medical electoral division:  The remainder of the Province:  1 seat

  • Dr. Robert Forsey was re-elected.

Congratulations to the elected and re-elected Council members and thank you to all the candidates who ran in the 2021 Council elections!